News: “A Very Backstreet Christmas” to be released Oct. 14

by | Jul 10, 2022 | Backstreet Boys, Music, News | 0 comments

You heard us right! You can now pre-order the Backstreet Boys’ new Christmas album!

You can choose between a CD, a normal vinyl record, or a red autographed record. The first 500 buyers will get an autographed red autographed album if you purchase that one.

The tracklisting consists of:

  1.  White Christmas 
  2.  The Christmas Song 
  3.  Winter Wonderland 
  4.  Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas 
  5.  Last Christmas 
  6.  O Holy Night 
  7.  This Christmas 
  8.  Same Old Lang Syne
  9.  Silent Night 
  10.  I’ll be Home for Christmas 
  11.  Christmas in New York 
  12.  Together 
  13.  Happy Days 

You can also pre-order at Target and receive two bonus tracks – “Feliz Navidad” and their 2012 single, “It’s Christmas Time Again.”

About Us

We are a group of women who love and support the Backstreet Boys. We are professionals in various aspects of business with backgrounds in marketing, journalism, writing, and psychology. 


Tweet Us

Blog Stats

  • 349,387 hits + 903,491 previously
Visit Our Shops!