“Nick & Knight” (@nickandknight) tracklisting revealed, preorder on iTunes Tuesday

by | Aug 18, 2014 | Personal

Beginning tomorrow, Tuesday, Aug. 19, fans will be able to preorder the duo album by Nick Carter and Jordan Knight, “Nick and Knight.” Presumably, we will be able to preorder tonight at midnight.

Jordan tweeted out over the weekend that when fans preorder, they will automatically receive two songs (let’s hope it’s not “Just The Two of Us” and “One More Time” since we already have them) and next week, one more.

In the meantime, several retail stores have already posted the tracklist to the album:

1. Just the Two of Us
2. Deja Vu
3. Take Me Home
4. One More Time
5. Paper
6. Drive My Car
7. Nobody Better
8. If You Want It
9. Switch
10. Halfway There

Thoughts on the titles? Which song are you interested in hearing?

1 Comment

  1. jesse stephenson

    What retailers will have it ? Target,walmart etc ?


Leave a Reply

Blog Disclaimer

Please remember that thoughts expressed here on the BSBFangirls.com blog are those of the post’s author alone. The thoughts may not belong to that of every blog author or site owners.

Tweet Us



Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 27,424 other subscribers

Blog Stats

  • 255,994 hits + 903,491 previously

Subscription received!

Please check your email to confirm your newsletter subscription.

%d bloggers like this: