NKOTBSB is a compilation album by New Kids on the Block and Backstreet Boys. It was released on May 24, 2011 in the U.S.

The album features hit singles from both groups, two new songs and a mashup of their hits.

1. Step By Step – New Kids On The Block
2. I Want It That Way – Backstreet Boys
3. You Got It (The Right Stuff) – New Kids On The Block
4. Everybody (Backstreet’s Back) – Backstreet Boys
5. Please Don’t Go Girl – New Kids On The Block
6. As Long As You Love Me – Backstreet Boys
7. Hangin’ Tough – New Kids On The Block
8. Larger Than Life – Backstreet Boys
9. I’ll Be Loving You (Forever) – New Kids On The Block
10. Quit Playing Games (With My Heart) – Backstreet Boys
11. All In My Head – NKOTBSB
12. Don’t Turn Out The Lights (D.T.O.T.L.) – NKOTBSB
13. NKOTBSB Mash Up

A deluxe version from Walmart included a DVD with the following.

Recording session of “Don’t Turn Out the Lights”.
Photoshoot session.
Rehearsals for American Music Awards.
American Music Awards performance.
Fenway Park press conference.

Peak Chart Positions
U.S. Billboard 200: #7
Billboard Digital Albums #18

Australia #38, Canada #6, Mexico #70, Spain #29

U.S. 40,000 (no certification)

Don’t Turn Out The Lights
Billboard (U.S. / Canada)

Bubbling Under Hot 100 #14
Canadian Hot 100: #46

Did you know?

NKOTBSB was a joint tour by groups New Kids on the Block and Backstreet Boys in 2011 and 2012.

During their London, England concert on April 29, 2012 Backstreet Boys announced that Kevin Richardson would be returning to the group. The concert was live streamed online. 

Both groups performed together at the American Music Awards on November 21, 2010 for the first time on national TV. Previously BSB had joined NKOTB at their show in New York City at Radio City Music Hall in the summer of 2010 and both groups sang “I Want It That Way”. Which sparked rumors that both groups would be touring together.